A Frog Found in Fairbanks!

 

2 thoughts on “A Frog Found in Fairbanks!

  1. Are frogs rare up there? I’ll bet they don’t have long to get their “business” done!
    And thank you for the like on my blog post. I appreciate it.

    • I’ve never seen a frog in my 4 decades of life in Alaska so they must be rare. I’ve read they burrow down into the mud when winter comes and are able to handle freezing because of some kind of antifreeze in their blood…! And yes, since our summers are about 3 months long they better get busy! Here’s a good article on frogs in Fairbanks.

Leave a Reply

